2018 Tournament Schedule

Mark your calendars and register early online or call Cape Ann Golf Pro Shop 978-768-7544 to reserve space in this season's tournaments

    MAY

    Member-Guest

    • NEW Date: Sat 6/2/2018    
    • 18 Holes At Four-Ball Stroke Play  
    • 2-Person Teams
    • Guest With Handicap

    JUNE

    Flag Day  

    • Sat 6/9/2018
    • Rain Date:  Sat 6/16/2018 
    • 18 Holes At Individual Stroke Play       
    • CAGC Handicap

    Member-Member

    • Sun 6/24/2018
    • Rain Date: Sat 7/21/2018  
    • 18 Holes At Foursomes Stroke Play           
    • 2-Person Teams
    • CAGC Handicap

    JULY

    Soginese Cup           

    • Sat 7/14/2018 – First Round
    • Sun 7/15/2018 – Second Round  
    • 36 Holes At Four-Ball Stroke Play
    • 2-Person Teams
    • CAGC Handicap

    AUGUST

    CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP           

    • Sat 8/4/2018 – First Round
    • Sun 8/5/2018 – Second Round     
    • 36 Holes At Individual Stroke Play       
    • CAGC Members

    MEMBER-GUEST        

    • Sat 8/25/2018
    • Rain Date: Sat 9/10/2018    
    • 18 Holes At Four-Ball Stroke Play  
    • 2-Person Teams
    • Guest With Handicap

    SEPTEMBER

    Cape Ann Classic          

    • Sat 9/15/2018 - Qualifying
    • Sun 9/16/2018 – Quarterfinal Matches
    • Semifinal Matches Complete By Sun 9/23/2018
    • Final Match Complete By Sun 10/7/2018
    • 18 Holes At Individual Stroke Play
    • Followed By Singles Match Play (8 Qualifiers)
    • CAGC Handicap

    APRIL

    Opening Day Member-Member

    • Sat 4/14/2018
    • Rain Date: Sat 4/21/2018 
    • 18 Holes At Four-Ball Stroke Play  
    • 2-Person Teams
    • CAGC Handicap

    Spring Four-Ball

    • Sat 4/28/2018 - Qualifying
    • Sun 4/29/2018 – Quarterfinal Matches
    • Semifinal Matches Complete By Sun 5/6/2018
    • Final Match Complete By Sun 5/13/2018
    • 18 Holes At Four-Ball Stroke Play Followed By Four-Ball Match Play (8 Qualifiers)
    • 2-Person Teams
    • CAGC Handicap

    Click on calendar dates for links to detailed event information and online registration.